Dear Beany Deliciousness

It’s the way you smell; your aroma

Has saliva telling my tongue we want to have a taste

Has me reaching for you, breathing you in deep and “aaah”ing

It’s the way you taste; your yummyness

Has my tongue telling my lips to part and kiss you

Rich taste and full flavours; seducing my mind, wakening my buds

It’s the way you look; your handsomeness

Has my mind telling my fingers it’s okay to touch

Cream froths skating brown deliciousness, painting the currents of the stirring spoon

El Collagero 10-07-2015 23_42_15

Coffee… because hugs can come in mugs.

2 thoughts on “Dear Beany Deliciousness

Leave a Reply

