Image

North Pole Express

                                                                                                            Oluyole Estate,

                                                                                                            Ibadan, Oyo State,

                                                                                                            Nigeria.

                                                                                                            Dec. 16, 2015

                                                                                                            *Candy thoughts*

Hello Santa,

Good day to you. How’s your sleigh, Rudolph, and all?

You know how people say you don’t really live in the North pole and you’re just a myth? Well, I know that’s all false because you gift me most years. I’m just wondering about a technicality, so I thought to clear it up with you because you know that I know we both know I really want the present I requested for this year.

I hear you only gift those who have been good. Well, here’s the thing: I’ve been really good this year. Good at being bad. I still get my present; right?

Yours sincerely,

Little Dupe

5 thoughts on “North Pole Express

  1. Yeah, You’ve been a good girl. Good at being bad! You missed my birthday!! that is the big evidence of your goodness at being bad. But…
    Since it’s about being good and you’ve been so good…
    You’ll get your present my dear little Dupe

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

