Image

Kuku’s Nest. Episode 02

Uncle Ex:

“Let me teach you to drive”

Dupe:

“With a Jeep? So I’ll now jam something and… Alakoba!”

Sir Beau:

“Girl come and learn to drive na”

Dupe:

“With a Benz? So I can use all my money on petrol? Why not fear God?”

Dupe:

*sitted at Daddy’s feet, facing him*

“Daddy shebi you know I’m old enough to drive now. When would you start teaching me?”

Daddy:

*jaw drops*

“You didn’t forget that discussion? Since 2004?!”

*Dupe frowns, looks like a child whose ice-cream suddenly vanished *

“Aah Modupe mi, ma binu.”

*reaches hands out, cuddles her*

“You should have known I’m too impatient to teach you to drive”

*Song about a broken heart resumes in background*

 

Leave a Reply

